MIHRA is humbled to announce the Dr. Paul H. Plotz Endowment for Global Education, Research Acceleration & Career Enhancement in Myositis

  • This year 9 Researchers from 7 Countries and Across Multiple Disciplines (Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Medical Students and Physicians) received awards to attend the GCOM 2024 Conference in Pittsburgh this year!
  • Special thank you to the GCOM, iMyos and MIHRA award review committee. Especially to Ms. Barbara Shafranski and Drs. Latika Gupta and Lisa Christopher-Stine
  • MIHRA Financial Committee is comprised of Ms. Barbara Shafranski (treasurer), Dr. Lisa Christopher-Stine, Dr. Mazen Dimachkie (vice-treasurer)